Polenta with Garlicky Greens

Robin has been looking at this recipe since my mom gave me Jack Bishop’s Italian Vegetarian.  For some reason I have never cooked it.  I wish I had gotten on the polenta with garlicky greens train earlier.  WOW, this stuff is GOOD.  45 minutes of total prep but totally easy prep and totally worth it.

One of my better platings to match the photo.  By the way, the bowl in the photo would serve about 17 people.

Polenta with Garlicky Greens (recipe on another blog)

2 comments
  1. Betsy Berman said:

    I am totally making this over the weekend. Looks delish!

  2. Suzanne said:

    I need that recipe!

Leave a Reply

